Exam Information

Exam Information

Exam information and guidance

Please see below the list for upcoming assessments and mock exams 2019/20:

 

Mock Exam Timetable

 

English:

English Language Paper 1 GCSE - Monday 2 March (am)

English Language Paper 2 GCSE - Tuesday 3 March (am)

 

Science: 
Combined Biology Paper 2 - Wednesday 11 March (pm) 

Triple Biology Paper 2 - Wednesday 11 March (pm) 

 

Combined Chemistry Paper 2 - Thursday 12 March (pm) 

Triple Chemistry Paper 2 - Thursday 12 March (pm) 

Combined Physics Paper 1 - Friday 28 February (pm)

Triple Physics Paper 1 - Friday 28 February (pm)

Combined Physics Paper 2 - Friday 13 March (am) 

Triple Physics Paper 2 - Friday 13 March (am) 

  

Maths:

Mathemetics Paper 3 - Monday 9 March (am) 

KS5 Mathematics GCSE Paper 1 - Monday 2 March (pm)

KS5 Mathematics GCSE Paper 2 - Tuesday 3 March (pm)

KS5 Mathematics GCSE Paper 3 - Wednesday 4 March (pm) 

A Level Mathematics Paper 1 - Monday 2 March (am) 

A Level Mathematics Paper 2 - Tuesday 3 March (am) 

 

History Paper 2 - Monday 9 March (pm) 

History Paper 3 - Wednesday 11 March (am) 

Geography Paper 1 - Thursday 27 February (pm)

Geography Paper 2 - Wednesday 11 March (am) 

Exam Timetable 

 

English:

English Literature Paper 1 - Wednesday 13 May (am) 

English Literature Paper 2 - Thursday 21 May (am) 

English Language Paper 1 - Tuesday 2 June (am) 

English Language Paper 2 - Friday 5 June (am) 

 

Science: 

Combined Biology Paper 1 - Tuesday 12 May (pm) 

Triple Biology Paper 1 - Tuesday 12 May (pm) 

Combined Biology Paper 2 - Monday 1 June (pm) 

Triple Biology Paper 2 - Monday 1 June (pm) 

Combined Chemistry Paper 1 - Thursday 14 May (am) 

Triple Chemistry Paper 1 - Thursday 14 May (am) 

Combined Chemistry Paper 2 - Thursday 14 May (am) 

Triple Chemistry Paper 2 - Wednesday 10 June (am) 

Combined Physics Paper 1 - Wednesday 10 June (am) 

Triple Physics Paper 1 - Wednesday 20 May (pm) 

Combined Physics Paper 2 - Friday 12 June (am) 

Triple Physics Paper 2 - Friday 12 June (pm) 

 

Maths: 

Mathematics Paper 1 - Tuesday 19 May (am) 

Mathematics Paper 2 - Thursday 4 June (am) 

Mathematics Paper 3 - Monday 8 June (am) 

Mathematics Functional Skills L1/L2 - Wednesday 4 March (am) 

 


 

French (Listening & Reading) - Tuesday 12 May (am) 

French (Writing) - Friday 15 May (am) 

Spanish (Listening & Reading) - Wednesday 20 May (am) 

Spanish (Writing) - Wednesday 3 June (am) 

MFL Speaking Exams (French & Spanish) - Friday 1 May & Monday 4 May 

Art - Wednesday 29 April & Thursday 30 April 

Geography Paper 1 - Monday 18 May (am) 

Geography Paper 2 - Wednesday 3 June (pm)

Geography Paper 3 - Thursday 11 June (am) 

History Paper 1 - Monday 1 June (am) 

History Paper 2 - Wednesday 3 June (pm) 

History Paper 3 - Tuesday 9 June (am) 

BTEC Music - Wednesday 4 June (pm) 

BTEC Performance Exam - Wednesday 6 May 

BTEC Enterprise: Component 3 (all Yr 10 Business Students & Yr 11 retakes) 

Hospitality and Catering (Spec A) - Tuesday 16 June (am) 

 


Please review the documents below for more information and guidance regarding exams: