Meet Our Tutor Team

Meet Our Tutor Team

Tutor Group Tutor Email Address
7Centaur Miss Gahan ggahan@baca-uk.co.uk 
7Gryphon1 Miss Warren mwarren@baca-uk.co.uk 
7Gryphon2 Ms Tighe (Mon, Wed, Thurs) 
Mr Hussain (Tues & Fri)

mtighe@baca-uk.co.uk

ahussain@baca-uk.co.uk 

7Minotaur Miss Palmer (Mon-Thurs) 
Ms Collins (Friday)

lpalmer@baca-uk.co.uk 

gcollins@baca-uk.co.uk 

7Pegasus Miss Hesk chesk@baca-uk.co.uk 
8Centaur Miss Hanes chanes@baca-uk.co.uk 
8Gryphon Miss Jones ljones@baca-uk.co.uk 
8Minotaur Mr Barlow jbarlow@baca-uk.co.uk 
8Pegasus1 Mr J Smith jsmith@baca-uk.co.uk 
8Pegasus2 Miss Hayter phayter@baca-uk.co.uk 
9Centaur1 Miss Weedon mweedon@baca-uk.co.uk 
9Centaur2 Mr Childers pchilders@baca-uk.co.uk 
9Gryphon Miss Smithson jsmithson@baca-uk.co.uk 
9Minotaur1

Mr Sandford (Mon-Thurs)

Mr Barbera (Friday)

tsandford@baca-uk.co.uk 

sbarbera@baca-uk.co.uk 

9Pegasus

Mr Hunt 

phunt@baca-uk.co.uk 

10Centaur

Mr Latham

slatham@baca-uk.co.uk 

10Gryphon

Mr Harrison

kharrison@baca-uk.co.uk 

10Minotaur1

Miss Hession

vhession@baca-uk.co.uk 

10Minotaur2

Mr Tomson

mtomson@baca-uk.co.uk 

10Pegasus

Mr Dyas

pdyas@baca-uk.co.uk 

11Centaur Mr Sansom-Costantini  jsansom-costantini@baca-uk.co.uk 
11Gryphon1 Mr H Smith hsmith@baca-uk.co.uk 
11Gryphon2 Mr Howfield lhowfield@baca-uk.co.uk 
11Minotaur Mr Miles gmiles@baca-uk.co.uk 
11Pegasus Miss Mosely jmosely@baca-uk.co.uk 
12Centaur1 Mr Broadbent abroadbent@baca-uk.co.uk 
12Gryphon1 Mr Lelliott mlelliott@baca-uk.co.uk 
12Minotaur Ms de Diego  cdediego@baca-uk.co.uk 
13Centaur Mr Golding dgolding@baca-uk.co.uk 
13Gryphon Mr Symes jsymes@baca-uk.co.uk 
13Pegasus Mr Misenti tmisenti@baca-uk.co.uk 
13Minotaur Mr Peach speach@baca-uk.co.uk