Meet the Team

Meet the Team 

Staff

We are proud of our dedicated team of staff who are always willing to share their expertise and passion in their specialist subject. BACA staff are led by a strong, cohesive and determined Senior Leadership Team, who are driven to raise standards, making sure that teaching is focused on the individual needs, strengths and academic potential of each and every student at BACA.

 


Senior Leadership Team

Mr R Speight Principal
(Executive Assistant to the Principal -
ahealy@baca-uk.co.uk

rspeight@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr J Collett Vice Principal Curriculum Design & Development  jcollett@baca-uk.co.uk
Ms K Paine Assistant Principal - Personal Development

kpaine@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr K Tipple Assistant Principal - Culture and Ethos

ktipple@baca-uk.co.uk

Ms T Cole Assistant Principal - Teaching & Learning tcole@baca-uk.co.uk 
Ms T McMullan Assistant Principal - English & Staff Development tmcmullan@baca-uk.co.uk 
Mr P Schofield Assistant Principal - Closing the Gap  pschofield@baca-uk.co.uk 
Ms R Prosser Associate Assistant Principal - Inclusion rprosser@baca-uk.co.uk 
Mr P Riazi Associate Assistant Principal - Maths & Enterprise priazi@baca-uk.co.uk 
Ms F Heerah Associate Assistant Principal - Literacy Lead fheerah@baca-uk.co.uk 
Ms N Keene  SEND Coordinator nkeene@baca-uk.co.uk 

    


 PASTORAL LEADS

Mr P Williamson

Head of BACA College - Year 12 & 13

pwilliamson@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr R Hodgson

Head of Year 11

rhodgson@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr J Austin  

Head of Year 10

jaustin@baca-uk.co.uk

Miss B Haydock

Head of Year 9

bhaydock@baca-uk.co.uk 

Mrs C Lee-Falcon Head of Year 8 clee-falcon@baca-uk.co.uk 

Miss L Ivins

Head of Year 7

livins@baca-uk.co.uk

Ms C Brady

Child Protection Officer 

cbrady@baca-uk.co.uk 

Mr A Smith

Senior Student Support Leader

asmith@baca-uk.co.uk 

Mrs N Didcott

Student Support Leader

ndidcott@baca-uk.co.uk 

Ms H Wootton Student Support Leader hwootton@baca-uk.co.uk 
Mr J Lamb Student Support Leader jlamb@baca-uk.co.uk 
Mrs J Pearce Attendance & Engagement Lead / Educational Welfare Officer jpearce@baca-uk.co.uk 

Subject Leads

Mr P Hunt Head of Science Faculty

phunt@baca-uk.co.uk 

Miss T McMullan Head of English Faculty

tmcmullan@baca-uk.co.uk 

Mr P Riazi Head of Maths

priazi@baca-uk.co.uk 

Miss T Cole Head of Humanities 

tcole@baca-uk.co.uk 

Mr T Misenti Head of Creative

tmisenti@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr H Smith Head of Sport and PE hsmith@baca-uk.co.uk
Mr J Sansom-Costantini Head of Technical Faculty

jsansom-costantini@baca-uk.co.uk

Ms F Farah Lead Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages

ffarah@baca-uk.co.uk 

Miss B Haydock Lead Teacher of Drama

bhaydock@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr R Hodgson Lead Teacher of Catering

rhodgson@baca-uk.co.uk 

Mr M Lelliott

Lead Teacher of PSHEE

mlelliott@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr G Miles Lead Teacher of Art gmiles@baca-uk.co.uk
Miss J Mosely Lead Teacher of Music jmosely@baca-uk.co.uk
Miss J Smithson Lead Teacher of History jsmithson@baca-uk.co.uk
Ms A Collenette Lead Teacher of Childcare acollenette@baca-uk.co.uk 
Mr P Dyas Lead Teacher of Computing pdyas@baca-uk.co.uk 

other leaders

Miss L Howfield Higher Prior Attainment Coordinator

lhowfield@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr T Sandford

Maths KS3 Lead 

tsandford@baca-uk.co.uk

Miss M Weedon

English KS3 Lead

mweedon@baca-uk.co.uk

Miss L Jones

Science KS3 Lead

ljones@baca-uk.co.uk 

Ms C D Diego

Maths KS5 Lead

cdediego@baca-uk.co.uk 

Mr M Tomson

Numeracy Lead

mtomson@baca-uk.co.uk 

Mrs J Bovington

Raising Aspirations Lead / CEIAG

jbovington@baca-uk.co.uk 

If you would like to contact anyone from the Local Governing Committee, please email Miss Healy, Executive Assistant to the Principal  ahealy@baca-uk.co.uk

Please see the Aldridge Education website for further information on Governing Policies and Accountability.