Meet the Team

Meet the Team 

Staff

We are proud of our dedicated team of staff who are always willing to share their expertise and passion in their specialist subject. BACA staff are led by a strong, cohesive and determined Senior Leadership Team, who are driven to raise standards, making sure that teaching is focused on the individual needs, strengths and academic potential of each and every student at BACA.

 


Senior Leadership Team

Mr R Speight Principal

rspeight@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr J Collett Vice Principal - Curriculum jcollett@baca-uk.co.uk
Mrs E Chafer Assistant Principal - Maths/Assesment and Data

echafer@baca-uk.co.uk

Ms K Paine Assistant Principal - Community

kpaine@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr K Tipple Assistant Principal - Teaching and Learning

ktipple@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr N Wells Assistant Principal - Culture and Ethos

nwells@baca-uk.co.uk

Ms T McMullan

Acting Assistant Principal - English

tmcmullan@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr P Schofield

Acting Assistant Principal - Science

pschofield@baca-uk.co.uk

    


Heads of Year

Mr P Williamson

Head of BACA College - Year 12 & 13

pwilliamson@baca-uk.co.uk

Mrs C Lee-Falcon

Head of Year 11

clee-falcon@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr R Hodgson  

Head of Year 10

rhodgson@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr J Austin

Head of Year 9

jaustin@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr R Harvey

Head of Year 8

rharvey@baca-uk.co.uk

Miss L Ivins

Head of Year 7

livins@baca-uk.co.uk

 


Subject Leads

Ms T Cole Lead Teacher of Geography

tcole@baca-uk.co.uk

Ms F Farah Lead Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages

ffarah@baca-uk.co.uk 

Miss B Haydock Lead Teacher of Drama

bhaydock@baca-uk.co.uk

Mrs F Heerah Lead Teacher of Literacy

fheerah@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr R Hodgson Lead Teacher of Catering

rhodgson@baca-uk.co.uk 

Mr P Hunt Head of Science Faculty

phunt@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr M Lelliott

Lead Teacher of PSHE

mlelliott@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr G Miles Lead Teacher of Art gmiles@baca-uk.co.uk
Miss J Mosely Lead Teacher of Music jmosely@baca-uk.co.uk
Mr H Smith Lead Teacher of Physical Education hsmith@baca-uk.co.uk
Miss J Smithson Lead Teacher of History jsmithson@baca-uk.co.uk
Mr T Misenti Head of Creative

tmisenti@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr J Sansom-Constantini Head of Creative/Technology

jsanson-constantini@baca-uk.co.uk

 


PASTORAL LEADS

Ms N Keene SEND Coordinator

nkeene@baca-uk.co.uk

Ms C Brady Safeguarding Officer

cbrady@baca-uk.co.uk

Miss L Howfield Higher Prior Attainment Coordinator

lhowfield@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr T Sandford

Head of KS3 & Teacher - Maths

tsandford@baca-uk.co.uk

 

If you would like to contact anyone from the Local Governing Committee, please email Mrs L Baxter, Executive Assistant to the Principal  lbaxter@baca-uk.co.uk

Please see the Aldridge Education website for further information on Governing Policies and Accountability.