Meet the Team 

Staff

We are proud of our dedicated team of staff who are always willing to share their expertise and passion in their specialist subject. BACA staff are led by a strong, cohesive and determined Senior Leadership Team, who are driven to raise standards, making sure that teaching is focused on the individual needs, strengths and academic potential of each and every student at BACA.

 


Senior Leadership Team

Mr R. Speight Principal

rspeight@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr J. Collett Vice Principal jcollett@baca-uk.co.uk
Ms E. Chafer Assistant Principal - Maths/Assesment and Data

echafer@baca-uk.co.uk

Ms K. Paine Assistant Principal - Community

kpaine@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr K. Tipple Assistant Principal - Teaching and Learning

ktipple@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr N. Wells Assistant Principal - Culture and Ethos

nwells@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr R. Hodgson Associate Assistant Principal & Head of Year 9

rhodgson@baca-uk.co.uk

Ms N. Keene

Associate Assistant Principal

& SEND Coordinator

nkeene@baca-uk.co.uk

Ms T. McMullan

Associate Assistant Principal

& Joint Director of Learning for English

tmcmullan@baca-uk.co.uk

Ms F. Heerah

Associate Assistant Principal

& Joint Director of Learning for English

fheerah@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr P. Schofield

Associate Assistant Principal

& Director of Learning for Science

pschofield@baca-uk.co.uk

    


Heads of Year

Mr P. Williamson

Head of BACA College - Year 12 & 13

pwilliamson@baca-uk.co.uk

Ms S. Flynn  

Head of Year 11

sflynn@baca-uk.co.uk

Ms C. Lee-Falcon   

Head of Year 10

clee-falcon@baca-uk.co.uk 

Mr R. Hodgson

Head of Year 9

rhodgson@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr J. Austin

Head of Year 8

jaustin@baca-uk.co.uk

Ms L. Ivins

Assistant Head of Year 7

livins@baca-uk.co.uk

Mr R. Harvey

Assistant Head of Year 7

rharvey@baca-uk.co.uk

 

If you would like to contact anyone from the Local Governing Committee, please email Louise Baxter, Executive Assistant to the Principal  lbaxter@baca-uk.co.uk

Please see the Aldridge Education website for further information on Governing Policies and Accountability.